Upcoming Webinars  

Stay tuned; we have some great presentations in the works!

 
Archived Webinars
 
Investing in the Future: Service Providers Position for Long-Term Growth 
Presented by: Matt Swain, Keypoint Intelligence, Director – InfoTrends
Sponsored by: Pitney Bowes
Live Air date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT

 
Mastering Color Inkjet Print to Increase Customer Engagement 
Presented by: Tony VanderKolk, Director of Print Operations at IDS
Larissa Schenck, Vice President Sales and Marketing, Postal Center International
Moderated by: Barb Pellow, Group Director at Keypoint Intelligence
Sponsored by: Pitney Bowes
Live Air date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT

 
Turn the Negative Impact of Returned Mail into a Positive One 
Presented by: Jane Sinkko, Product Manager, Pitney Bowes Presort Services
Jeff Stangle, Director of Enterprise Innovation, Pitney Bowes Innovation Team
Sponsored by: Pitney Bowes
Live Air date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT

 
The 5 Keys to Optimizing Your Print & Mail Operation 
Presented by: Pat McGrew, Director of Production Workflow Solutions, InfoTrends
Susan Klahr, Major Account Director, Global Competitive Programs, Document Messaging Technologies, Pitney Bowes
Sponsored by: Pitney Bowes
Live Air date: Thursday, June 8, 2017, 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT

 
Latest articles delivered right to you